Mrs Wilton Phipps, top literary cover girl

cover anna k

cover moonstone

 

Apparently John Singer Sargeant’s Mrs Wilton Phipps is very much in demand. I like this cover for AK, as it’s the one I’ve got (although the rest of my book is shocking pink instead of black, as its the anniversary edition. Generally speaking I think more books should be shocking pink). I think it suits the novel. Not so sure about it for the Moonstone, although I can’t say I’ve ever seen one that I’ve really liked.

Leave a Reply

